This set of tag lines is from my IM status at work (I rotate these weekly).  Just fun stuff I’ve picked up along the way, with a few originals.

  • The boss is gone, the mice will work as usual
  • 100% organic
  • Accept no substitutes
  • The bear went over the mountain
  • Just as good as the leading brand
  • Turn the other cheek
  • When in danger or in doubt
  • TinyURL is your friend!
  • If I could save time in a bottle
  • Endorsed by puppies and kittens union #468
  • Thousands of experiments have conclusively proven that beating drums and clashing cymbals brings back the sun after a total eclipse
  • Up-hill is slow, down-hill is fast.  Up-hill is worth it.
  • The worst thing about censorship is ██████████
  • The faster I goes, the behinder I gets
  • A cherished tradition since 2009
  • I once saw a man speak in Braille
  • Music keen and music peachy, music made by Don Ameche!
  • I shake and shake the ketchup bottle.  First none will come, then a lot’ll. (Ogden Nash)
  • I eat my peas with honey, I’ve done it all my life.  It makes the peas taste funny, but it keeps them on the knife.
  • Last gas for 40 miles
  • Kilroy was here
  • Eat at Joe’s and get gas
  • Infinite loops performed while you wait
  • Have you hugged your ferret today?
  • Gag me with a spoon
  • Clowns to the left of me, jokers to the right
  • I was a professional giant in a midget circus
  • I can count from 10 to 1 backwards
  • It’s quicker to go the other way
  • I’m going to keep on looking for my keys after I find them.  I don’t want them to be in the last place I look.
  • I love it when a plan comes together!
  • No habla Español
  • Once upon a time . . .
  • Two steps forward, two steps back
  • Believe nothing until it has been officially denied
  • Where does the cat want to be?  The cat wants to be on the other side of the door.
  • Just because nobody complains doesn’t mean all parachutes are perfect
  • My family coat of arms has sleeves that tie in the back
  • You know how dumb the average guy is? Well, by definition, half of them are even dumber than that.
  • Everything should be made as simple as possible, but no simpler
  • Everything for the state. Nothing against the state. Nothing outside the state.
  • Outlook Web Access not found: (C)heer, (P)arty, (D)ance?
  • One method to overcome a difficulty is to go around it
  • A small error in the beginning can lead to great ones in the end
  • One thing done superbly brightens a whole day
  • Let’s hurry up and make some more mistakes!
  • Eternity is a long time, especially near the end
  • The probability of someone watching you is proportional to the stupidity of your action
  • I don’t have any solution, but I certainly admire the problem
  • That’s strange: exactly half my ancestors are women
  • Always willing to share my ignorance
  • A closed mouth catches no flies
  • One generation plants the trees; another gets the shade
  • Then there was the man who drowned crossing a stream with an average depth of six inches
  • Thimk!
  • Equality is the great leveler
  • According to my calculations the problem doesn’t exist
  • Don’t document the program; program the document
